Members of SAHF

Association of Saskatchewan Home Economists

Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan Inc

Canadian Western Agribition

National Farmers Union

Saskatchewan Agricultural Graduates Association

Saskatchewan Association of Agricultural Societies & Exhibitions

Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities

Saskatchewan Bison Association


Saskatchewan Cattlemen's Association

Saskatchewan Flax Development Commission

Saskatchewan Horse Federation

Saskatchewan Institute of Agrologists

Saskatchewan Livestock Association

Saskatchewan Municipal Hail Insurance Association

Saskatchewan Mustard Development Commission

Sask Pork

Saskatchewan 4-H Council Inc.

Global Institute for Food Security

Saskatchewan Shorthorn Association

 Alanna Koch


Saskatchewan Poultry Council

Saskatchewan Seed Growers Association

Saskatchewan Stock Growers Association

Saskatchewan Veterinary Medical Association

Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission

Saskatchewan Women's Institute


University of Saskatchewan College of Agriculture and Bioresources

Linda Braun

Isaac Klassen

Valerie Pearson

Richard Porter

Murray Purcell

Brian Rossnagel

Saskatchewan Irrigations Projects Association Inc.

Saskatchewan Egg Producers

Brian Sim


Agri Food Innovation Centre

Al Scholz

 Gerry Hertz

The information contained in this website is the property of the Saskatchewan Agriculture Hall of Fame.
When using information from the website please acknowledge the Saskatchewan Agriculture Hall of Fame as the information source.

© 2016 Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame