Current Board of Directors


Canadian Western Agribition - Reed Andrew, President 

Blair Cummins – Saskatchewan Municipal Hail – 2nd Vice President

Saskatchewan Association of Agricultural Societies & Exhibitions - Vern Featherstone  

Saskatchewan Agricultural Graduates Association - Bryan Harvey 

Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities - Judy Harwood

Saskatchewan Livestock Association -Calvin Knoss 

Saskatchewan Seed Growers’ Association - Bob Rugg 

Saskatchewan Horse Federation - Jim Sawatsky 

Saskatchewan Bison Association - Mark Silzer 

Saskatchewan Institute of Agrologists - Brian Sim 

Association of Saskatchewan Home Economists - Judy Stevenson 

Saskatchewan Cattlemen’s Association - Lloyd Thompson 

Saskatchewan Veterinary Medical Association - Dr. Charlotte Williams

Saskatchewan Women’s Institute – Karen Gerwing



Members at large

Richard Porter, 1st Vice President
Valerie Pearson 
Murray Purcell
Linda Braun
Ex-Officio Members

Western Development Museum
Ministry of Agriculture







Past Board Members »»

The information contained in this website is the property of the Saskatchewan Agriculture Hall of Fame.
When using information from the website please acknowledge the Saskatchewan Agriculture Hall of Fame as the information source.

© 2016 Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame